Menu Close


Club Officers 2020-2021

President: Albert Twells

Chairman: Derek Emms

Honorary Secretary: Fiona Emms

Honorary Treasurer: Shelagh Wilby

Post Holders:
Bar Manager: Brian Coyne

Catering Co-ordinator: 

Cleaning Co-ordinator: Pauline Stanley

Green Keeper: Andy Jeffrey

Grounds maintenance: Mick Coham

Bookings: Albert Twells

Membership secretary: Peter Wilby

     Safeguarding Officer: Linda Ayre

Management committee:
Club Officers and Brian Coyne, Kevin Boyd, Mick Coham, Linda Ayre, Peter Wilby,   Pauline Stanley and Colin Williams

Mens’ Playing Committee
Selection committee: Trevor Baxter , Nigel Harridge

On the day contact:
Men’s Match Secretary: Derek Emms
Competition Secretary: Derek Emms

THL Delegate: Martin Toole

Group 1 Delegate: Andy Jeffrey 

ECBA Delegate: None